Note: This document has been translated from a part of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.



May 9, 2025

Company name: The Toho Bank, Ltd.
Name of representative: Minoru Sato, President

(Securities Code: 8346; Tokyo Stock Exchange Prime Market) Inquiries: Midori Tsumuraya, General Manager,

General Planning Department (Telephone: +81-24-523-3131)

# **Notice Concerning Changes of Officers**

The Toho Bank, Ltd. (hereinafter the "Bank") hereby announces that it has provisionally decided, at the meeting of the Board of Directors held on May 9, 2025, the new executive structure was decided.

The Bank plans to formalize these decisions at the 122th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 26, 2025, and the subsequent meeting of the Board of Directors.

### New Structure (Effective June 26, 2025)

#### Directors other than Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

President (Representative Director) Minoru Sato

Senior Managing Director (Representative Director) Katsutoshi Endo

Managing Director Hiromi Meguro (new appointment)

Managing Director Shinji Takano (new appointment)

Outside Director (Non-executive, Independent)

Masako Konishi

Outside Director (Non-executive, Independent)

Hideya Takashima

# Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Director Audit and Supervisory Committee Member Takuo Sato

Outside Director Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

(Non-executive, Independent) Ichiro Kawano

Outside Director Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

(Non-executive, Independent) Takamasa Hisada

Outside Director Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

(Non-executive, Independent) Toru Oda

## **Executive Officers**

Managing Executive Officer

Maoyuki Tanabe

Managing Executive Officer

Takashi Sekine

Managing Executive Officer Satoshi Kanari(promotion)

Managing Executive Officer Hiroyuki Kikuchi (promotion)

Managing Executive Officer Masaru Uemuro (promotion)

Executive Officer Masatomo Fujishima
Executive Officer Katsuyuki Suzuki
Executive Officer Tadashi Shimura
Executive Officer Kaoru Shirai
Executive Officer Eiji Watanabe

Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Yasuhiko Endo (new appointment)

Executive Officer

Yuki Sano (new appointment)

Executive Officer

Masato Seino (new appointment)

Officer on the Audit and Supervisory Committee Yumiko Takahashi